Meet your Parish Councillors

Lawley and Overdale Parish Council is governed by eight elected councillors from around the parish.

These councillors meet regularly at full Council meetings to discuss issues affecting the parish and its community, and to make decisions on how to progress projects and allocate funding.

Current Full Council

Councillor John YorkeCouncillor John Yorke
Chairman

Email: Yorke950@btinternet.com

Telephone: 01952 502357

Parish Ward: Dawley Bank Ward LOPC


Councillor Lee VidorCouncillor Lee Vidor
Vice-Chairman

Email: 4vidor@gmail.com

Telephone: 07766 404240

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


Councillor Shaun DavisCouncillor Shaun Davies
Member

Email: shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk

Telephone: 01952 383220

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


Councillor Jayne Greenaway

Councillor Jayne Greenaway
Member

Email: jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk

Telephone: 07794 213510

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


Councillor Amrik JhawarCouncillor Amrik Jhawar
Member

Email: amrik.jhawar@telford.gov.uk

Telephone: 01952 507865

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


Councillor Raj Mehta
Member

Email: rajash.mehta@telford.gov.uk

Telephone: 07970 374126

Parish Ward: Lawley Ward LOPC


Councillor Rob ParkerCouncillor Rob Parker
Member

Email: rob@lawleyoverdale.org.uk

Telephone: 01952 507865

Parish Ward: West Ward LOPC


A photograph of Councillor Cathy Salter

Councillor Cathy Salter
Member

Email: cathysalter97@googlemail.com

Telephone: 07803 523645

Parish Ward: Lawley Ward LOPC


Downloads

You may need Adobe Acrobat Reader to open some of these files. Download it here.