Meet your Parish Councillors

Lawley and Overdale Parish Council is governed by eight elected councillors from around the parish.

These councillors meet regularly at full Council meetings to discuss issues affecting the parish and its community, and to make decisions on how to progress projects and allocate funding.

Current Full Council

 

Councillor Raj Mehta
Chairman

e: rajash.mehta@telford.gov.uk

t: 07970 374126

Parish Ward: Lawley Ward LOPC


Councillor John YorkeCouncillor John Yorke
Vice Chairman

e: Yorke950@btinternet.com

t: 01952 502357

Parish Ward: Dawley Bank Ward LOPC


Councillor Shaun DavisCouncillor Shaun Davies
Member

e: shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk

t: 01952 383220

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


Councillor Jayne Greenaway

Councillor Jayne Greenaway
Member

e: jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk

t: 07794 213510

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


Councillor Amrik JhawarCouncillor Amrik Jhawar
Member

e: amrik.jhawar@telford.gov.uk

t: 01952 507865

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


Councillor Rob ParkerCouncillor Rob Parker
Member

e: rob@lawleyoverdale.org.uk

t: 01952 507865

Parish Ward: West Ward LOPC


Councillor Mike TylerCouncillor Mike Tyler
Member

e: cllrmiketyler@gmail.com

t: 01952 507865

Parish Ward: Lawley Ward LOPC


Councillor Lee VidorCouncillor Lee Vidor
Member

e: 4vidor@gmail.com

t: 07766 404240

Parish Ward: Central Ward LOPC


 

Downloads

You may need Adobe Acrobat Reader to open some of these files. Download it here.