History Trail Contributors

History Trail contributors

L to R: Andrew Careless (PROW Officer TWC),Mr Richard Hewer, Mrs Eileen Hewer, (Resident contributions) Cllr Richard Long, Cllr Clive Mollett,  Cllr Alan Hussey, Cllr Darren Blackburn, Clle Jayne Greenaway and Mr John Churm (Local Historian)

A thank you was given to the contributors to the History Trail that is sponsored by The National Lottery through the Heritage Fund. The Trail will be officially opened by David Wright MP on Saturday 6th September as part of the Lawley 5k Fun Run event.

We would like to pass on our thanks to all who have contributed in any way to the Trail that has taken two years of research and planning to bring it to this launch stage. Thanks to all for their efforts and commitment

Posted in News.